topics Jan. 23 2008 back

Skip to main contents for voice reading

Academic Exchange Agreement Concluded with Shanghai Jiao Tong University

L to R: Professor Tetsuo Sawaragi, Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University; Wan-guo Xu, Section Chief, Division of International Cooperation & Exchange, Shanghai Jiao Tong University; Jie Zhang, President, Shanghai Jiao Tong University; Shuzo Nishimura, Executive Vice-President, Kyoto University; Kazuo Oike, President, Kyoto University; Junichi Mori, Director, International Center, Kyoto University; Liyou Han, Assistant Professor, International Center, Kyoto University; Toshio Yokoyama, Director-General of the Organization for the Promotion of International Relations (OPIR), Kyoto University