topics Aug 22, 2007 back

Skip to main contents for voice reading

Association of East Asian Research Universities (AEARU) 13th Annual General Meeting and 21st Board of Directors Meeting held at Kyoto University

Kyoto University President Kazuo OIKE and Pohang University of Science and Technology President Chan-Mo PARK

The 13th AGM

(L to R) The University of Tokyo President Hiroshi KOMIYAMA, Taiwan University President Si-Chen LEE, Seoul National University Vice-President Shin Bok KIM, Osaka University Professor Kiichiro TSUJI

(L to R) University of Science and Technology of China President ZHU Qingshi, University of Tsukuba President Yoichi IWASAKI, Tsing Hua University (Hsinchu) President CHEN Wen-Tsuen, Tsuinghua University (Beijing) Vice-President XIE Weihe

(L to R) Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology Vice-President Sang Soo KIM, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology Acting Vice-President Roland CHIN, Fudan University Foreign Affairs Office Director CHEN Yinzhang